Adding, Removing, or Modifying Rooms in Scheduler
Rooms are added to Offices to represent physical rooms in an office where patient care is administered.
Rooms can be added, removed, or modified by:
- Go to Practice > Admin > Offices
- Click on the Business Name to open the Office Details screen
- Under Office Locations click on the specific location to be modified. Each locaiton can have it's own Room setup to match the physical office space.
- At the bottom of the screen there will be a section for Rooms.
- Adding Rooms:
- Click
button - Enter the name of the Room
- Click the
to save the Room
- Click
- Removing Rooms:
- Hover over the room to be removed
- Click the Trashcan to delete the Room
- Change the Room Name
- Click on the Room name
- Type in the new name
- Click
to save the change
- Adding Rooms:
- After modifying the room list click
to save the changes
Help Center